top of page
PAC air Eau.jpg

Air/Water Heat Pump

The preferred mode of heating for the Swiss, the Air/Water heat pump (PAC) is an ecological and economical heating solution.

Based on the use of renewable energy, the Air/Water heat pump recovers the calories naturally present in the outside air to return them in the form of heat to the central heating circuit.

The advantages of an air/water heat pump 

  1. Economy -Air to water heat pumps are one of the most economical ways to heat your home. If you choose the right model for your needs, you can expect to save around 50% on your heating bills. They are especially useful if you have a high energy cost or live in a cold climate.
     

  2. Efficiency -Air to water heat pumps can be up to three times more efficient than other types of heat pumps. This makes it an eco-friendly choice that can reduce your carbon footprint.  ​
     

  3. Versatility –Air-to-water heat pumps can be used for both heating and cooling, making them very versatile devices. You can use them to heat your house in winter and cool it in summer. 
     

  4. Convenient -Air/water heat pumps are very practical devices. You can use them in any type of home and they only require annual maintenance. You can also control the heat pump remotely, which means you can adjust the temperature when you are away

What is its principle?

the Air/Water heat pump is based on the aerothermal system, ie it draws the calories contained in the outside air to restore them in the form of heat. In the case of the Air/Water heat pump, it is the water supplying the heating which is used to increase the temperature of the accommodation. The Air/Water heat pump consists of an outdoor unit, which draws calories from the air, and an indoor unit which redistributes the energy in the heating circuit. The refrigerant contained in the Air/Water heat pump enables this transformation. Able to transport heat, the refrigerant passes in different forms (liquid and gaseous) to emit heat within the housing.

How is the  economical?

By operating with air, the Air/Water heat pump is an ecological and, of course, economical heating system. Air being an inexhaustible and free source, you considerably reduce your energy bill. With the Air/Water heat pump, you produce more energy than you consume. For example, for 1kWh of electricity consumed, the Air/Water heat pump restores 3 to 4 kWh of heat.

What are the advantages of the Air/Water heat pump?

  1. Thermal comfort.

  2. An ecological system.

  3. Real estate added value.

  4. A simple and efficient installation.

Cloche de service

Do you have a project or questions?

Chat with an expert now

Thank you for what you sent !

bottom of page

top of page
PAC air Eau.jpg

Pompe à Chaleur Air/Eau

Mode de chauffage préféré des Suisses, la pompe à chaleur Air/Eau (PAC) est une solution de chauffage écologique et économique.

Basée sur l’utilisation d’une énergie renouvelable, la pompe à chaleur Air/Eau récupère les calories naturellement présentes dans l’air extérieur pour les restituer sous forme de chaleur au circuit de chauffage central.

Les avantages d’une pompe à chaleur air/eau 

  1. Économie – Les pompes à chaleur air/eau sont l’un des moyens les plus économiques de chauffer votre maison. Si vous choisissez le modèle adapté à vos besoins, vous pouvez espérer économiser environ 50 % sur vos factures de chauffage. Elles sont particulièrement utiles si vous avez un coût énergétique élevé ou si vous vivez dans un climat froid.
     

  2. Efficacité – Les pompes à chaleur air/eau peuvent être jusqu’à trois fois plus efficaces que les autres types de pompes à chaleur. Cela en fait un choix écologique qui peut réduire votre empreinte carbone.  ​
     

  3. Polyvalence – Les pompes à chaleur air-eau peuvent être utilisées à la fois pour le chauffage et le refroidissement, ce qui en fait des appareils très polyvalents. Vous pouvez les utiliser pour chauffer votre maison en hiver et la rafraîchir en été. 
     

  4. Pratique – Les pompes à chaleur air/eau sont des appareils très pratiques. Vous pouvez les utiliser dans tout type de maison et elles ne nécessitent qu’un entretien annuel. Vous pouvez également commander la pompe à chaleur à distance, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez régler la température lorsque vous êtes absent

Quel est son principe ?

la PAC Air/Eau repose sur le système aérothermique c’est-à-dire qu’elle puise les calories contenues dans l’air extérieur pour les restituer sous forme de chaleur. Dans le cas de la PAC Air/Eau, c’est l’eau alimentant le chauffage qui est utilisée pour augmenter la température du logement. La pompe à chaleur Air/Eau se compose d’une unité extérieure, qui puise les calories de l’air, et d’une unité intérieure qui redistribue l’énergie dans le circuit de chauffage. Le fluide frigorigène, contenu dans la PAC Air/Eau permet cette transformation. Capable de transporter la chaleur, le fluide frigorigène passe sous différentes formes (liquide et gazeux) pour émettre la chaleur au sein du logement.

En quoi la  est-elle économique ?

En fonctionnant avec l’air, la pompe à chaleur Air/Eau est un système de chauffage écologique et bien sûr économique. L’air étant une source inépuisable et gratuite, vous réduisez considérablement votre facture énergétique. Avec la pompe à chaleur Air/Eau, vous produisez davantage que vous ne consommez d’énergie. Par exemple, pour 1kWh d’électricité consommée, la PAC Air/Eau restitue 3 à 4 kWh de chaleur.

Quels sont les avantagesde la PAC Air/Eau ?

  1. Un confort thermique.

  2. Un système écologique.

  3. Une plus value immobilière.

  4. Une installation simple et efficace.

Cloche de service

Vous avez un projet ou des questions ?

Discuter avec un expert dès maintenant

Merci pour votre envoi !

bottom of page