top of page
Voiture électrique

Charging point

Why install an electrical terminal at home?

Economical and good for the environment, electric cars have been on the rise for several years.
These changes in household habits also have an impact on your accommodation. Since when you buy an EV it becomes important to install a charging station at home or at your workplace. To do this, you must choose the place where you want to install it: in your garage, outside, in front of your home... Having a charging station can prove to have many advantages.

In addition to saving time, installing an electric car charging station allows you to save money on your daily life.

Installing a home charging system becomesessestialwhen acquiring an electric or plug-in hybrid vehicle, in order to benefit from optimal autonomy.

Save time: By opting for a terminal, you can gain up to 220 km of autonomy for a 20-minute recharge

free your mind: Forget all the constraints related to the anticipation of recharging your vehicles or the need for availability of public terminals.

Robust devices

HomePerformance SA offers charging stations with charging power ranging from 2.2 kilowatts (for slow charging) to 22 kilowatts (for very fast charging). These devices are very robust in the face of shocks and bad weather. They are compatible with all electric vehicles available on the market and operate using intelligent software that allows you to precisely monitor and simplify the management of your energy consumption.

Bornes de recharge pour véhicules

What are our prices?

We guarantee competitive prices. Depending on the projects and their nature, the costs to be taken into account are sometimes very variable. To find out more, nothing replaces direct contact with one of our advisors! We encourage you to contact HomePerformance SA for further information or to establish a quote.

Casque pour centre d'appels

Do you have a project or questions?

Chat with an expert now

Thank you for what you sent !

bottom of page

top of page
Voiture électrique

Borne de recharge

Pourquoi installer une borne électrique chez soi ?

Economiques et bonnes pour l’environnement, les voitures électriques ont le vent en poupe depuis plusieurs années.
Ces changements d’habitude au sein des foyers ont également des impacts sur vos logements. Puisque lorsque vous achetez une VE il devient important d’installer une borne de recharge chez vous ou sur votre lieu de travail. Pour cela vous devez choisir le lieu où vous désirez l’installer : dans votre garage, dehors, devant chez vous … Posséder une borne de recharge peut se révéler avoir de nombreux avantages.

En plus d’être un gain de temps, l’installation d’une borne de recharge de voiture électrique vous permet d’économiser de l’argent sur votre quotidien.

L’installation d’un système de recharge à domicile devient indispensable lorsque l’on fait l’acquisition d’un véhicule électrique ou hybride rechargeable, afin de bénéficier d’une autonomie optimale.

Économisez du temps: En optant pour une borne, vous pourrez gagner jusqu’à 220 km d’autonomie pour une recharge de 20 minutes

Libérez-vous l'esprit: Oubliez toutes contraintes liées à l’anticipation des recharges de vos véhicules ou le besoin de disponibilité des bornes publiques.

Des appareils robustes

HomePerformance SA vous propose des bornes dotées d’une puissance de charge qui va de 2,2 kilowatts (pour une recharge lente) à 22 kilowatts (pour une recharge très rapide). Ces appareils présentent une grande robustesse face aux chocs et aux intempéries. Ils sont compatibles avec l’intégralité des véhicules électriques disponibles sur le marché et fonctionnent grâce à des logiciels intelligents qui vous permettent un suivi précis et une gestion simplifiée de votre consommation énergétique.

Bornes de recharge pour véhicules

Quels sont nos prix ?

Nous vous garantissons des prix compétitifs. Selon les projets et leur nature, les coûts à prendre en compte sont parfois très variables. Pour en savoir plus, rien ne remplace un contact direct avec l’un de nos conseillers ! Nous vous encourageons à faire appel à HomePerformance SA pour obtenir de plus amples informations ou l’établissement d’un devis.

Casque pour centre d'appels

Vous avez un projet ou des questions ?

Discuter avec un expert dès maintenant

Merci pour votre envoi !

bottom of page